Skip to Content


Submitted by • April 21, 2015

Zaza Urushadze is the director of this movie. Zaza Urushadze is the writer of this movie. Lembit Ulfsak, Elmo Nüganen,Giorgi Nakashidze, Misha Meskhi, Raivo Trass are the actors & actresses of this movie. Ivo Felt is the producer of this movie. Tatjana Mülbeier , Zaza Urushadze , Artur Veeber are the co- producers of this movie. Niaz Diasamidze has done the music of this movie. Rein Kotov is the cinematographer of this movie.

Voted by:
Voted by roselinedisuja

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>